Update

I know this post is big already and to save my musings as last time WordPress deleted it, I’ve pre-published the above section. I wanted to write an update so here it is! Today I finished off being trained for my new job as a student ambassador. I can now go to UCAS and HE fairs to promote the uni to new students. That’s fun and scary at the the same time. I get to travel the country too, see different places and meet new people, so yeah I’m looking forward to my first one in March. I also got fish! Four Cloudy Minnows and they are now happily swimming around their new home -pic at the end- tomorrow I’m going to get Gold minnows and a shrimp. I love my fish and have spent ages watching them. Looking forward to some more tomorrow. Lastly, it’s my mum’s 50th birthday a week today and I got her this cute Pocket Dragon from eBay. He’s called I smell chocolate and the expression on his face just says it all really. The guy who made Pocket Dragons, for he’s now retired, is called Real and he’s so captured the expression perfectly on this little guys face. He looks so like he can smell chocolate in the air and I just love him.

8 thoughts on “Update

  1. I enjoy you because of your own work on this site. My niece loves participating in research and it’s really easy to understand why. Most people know all about the powerful form you deliver priceless techniques through your website and even foster response from the others about this article then our favorite child is always studying a lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You are always doing a great job.

  2. I normally visit new weblog daily and i located your blog.’”‘*;

  3. vibratör says:

    Your writing is very useful, thank you very much.

  4. Where is the FS Viewer?

  5. www.zijapowerhealth.com says:

    I was just chatting with my coworker about this last week at the resturant. Don’t know how in the world we landed on the subject really, they

  6. connect says:

    thank for share ^-^

  7. aquarium fische says:

    I’m a weblog crazed individual and i love to read cool weblog like yours…;*:

  8. Unfortunately, fanminds did not present at the GSummit, so their slides are not included. I\’d love to hear more about their projects. Please get in touch! Jeff at gamification dot co

Leave a Reply

